Exult II

AAExult II-2016

Dance is still inspiring me! Friends Melissa and Eric Holmlund have just opened a dance studio in my town of Loveland, Colorado. Lighthouse Dance (click here to see their website) is walking distance from my home, and I am very happy to have this addition to our neighborhood! They asked me to do a dance painting for their lobby – how could I refuse!

Having known the Holmlund family for years now, I know that Lighthouse Dance will grow and encourage a whole new generation of dancers. Melissa and her staff are people of great vision, kindness, and integrity. I can’t wait to see what they do with their students!

This painting is called “Exult II.” It is 3 x 4 feet, upcycled house paint on canvas.

One thought on “Exult II

Leave a Reply

